About us Contact us Help
Thee OH Sees

Thee OH Sees concert tickets

Thee OH Sees is playing across the us in his 2018 concert. Don’t miss the gig on Tuesday October 2nd, 2018 at The Great American Music Hall in San Francisco.

24 Events found available in this time
Date Event Location  
Oct 2 Tue 20:00 PM Thee Oh Sees The Great American Music Hall - San Francisco, CA See more
Oct 3 Wed 20:00 PM Thee Oh Sees The Great American Music Hall - San Francisco, CA See more
Oct 5 Fri 21:30 PM Thee Oh Sees McMenamins Crystal Ballroom - Portland, OR See more
Oct 6 Sat 20:00 PM Thee Oh Sees Neumos - Seattle, WA See more
Oct 7 Sun 20:00 PM Thee Oh Sees Neumos - Seattle, WA See more
Oct 8 Mon 3:30 AM Thee Oh Sees Stage 112 - Missoula, MT See more
Oct 11 Thu 20:30 PM Thee Oh Sees First Avenue - Minneapolis, MN See more
Oct 12 Fri 20:30 PM Thee Oh Sees Thalia Hall - Chicago, IL See more
Oct 13 Sat 21:00 PM Thee Oh Sees Beachland Ballroom - Cleveland, OH See more
Oct 14 Sun 19:00 PM Thee Oh Sees Danforth Music Hall Theatre - Toronto, ON, Canada See more
Oct 15 Mon 20:00 PM Thee Oh Sees Le National - Montreal, QC, Canada See more
Oct 17 Wed 20:00 PM Thee Oh Sees Warsaw - Brooklyn, NY See more
Oct 18 Thu 20:00 PM Thee Oh Sees Warsaw - Brooklyn, NY See more
Oct 19 Fri 21:00 PM Thee Oh Sees Warsaw - Brooklyn, NY See more
Oct 20 Sat 20:30 PM Thee Oh Sees Union Transfer - Philadelphia, PA See more
Oct 21 Sun 20:00 PM Thee Oh Sees The Broadberry - Richmond, VA See more
Oct 22 Mon 21:00 PM Thee Oh Sees The Orange Peel - Asheville, NC See more
Oct 23 Tue 20:30 PM Thee Oh Sees Variety Playhouse - Atlanta, GA See more
Oct 25 Thu 21:00 PM Thee Oh Sees One Eyed Jacks - New Orleans, LA See more
Oct 28 Sun 21:00 PM Thee Oh Sees The Lowbrow Palace - El Paso, TX See more
Show more